hub.brussels > About > Organisational structure

Organisational structure

Board of Directors

Evelyne Huytebroeck

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Lydia Desloover

Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mimi Crahaij

Board member

Alexandre Dermine

Board member

Sevan Holemans

Board member

Mourad Maïmouni

Board member

Noémie Roger

Board member

Jérôme Thomas

Government Commissioner

Ben Vandoren

Government Commissioner

Philippe Van Muylder

Board member

Olivier Willocx

Board member

General Management

Isabelle Grippa

CEO ceo@hub.brussels

Annelore Isaac

Deputy Director ceo@hub.brussels

Catherine Jansen

Director Governance cjansen@hub.brussels

Anthony Naralingom

Senior Strategic CEO Advisor anaralingom@hub.brussels

Bénédicte Wilders

Senior Strategic CEO Advisor bwilders@hub.brussels

Executive Committee

Isabelle Grippa

CEO ceo@hub.brussels

Annelore Isaac

Deputy Director ceo@hub.brussels

Julien Bacq

Director Reseach & Development jbacq@hub.brussels

Philip Feytons

Director International Network pfeytons@hub.brussels

Françoise Lambotte

Director 1819, Partnerships & Networks flambotte@hub.brussels

Denis Nackers

Director Corporate Services dnackers@hub.brussels

Arnaud Texier

Director of the Sectoral and Thematic Accompaniment Department atexier@hub.brussels

Open position

Director Internationalisation Support