hub.brussels > About > Organisational structure

Organisational structure

Board of Directors

Olivier Poulaert

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Johan Basiliades

Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors

Lydia Desloover

Board member

Xavier Lepoivre

Board member

Véronique Peters

Board member

Philippe Van Muylder

Board member

Didier Wauters

Board member

Olivier Willocx

Board member

General Management

Isabelle Grippa

CEO ceo@hub.brussels

Annelore Isaac

Deputy CEO ceo@hub.brussels

Catherine Jansen

Director Governance cjansen@hub.brussels

Arnaud Texier

Senior Strategic CEO Advisor atexier@hub.brussels

Bénédicte Wilders

Senior Strategic CEO Advisor bwilders@hub.brussels

Executive Committee

Isabelle Grippa

CEO ceo@hub.brussels

Annelore Isaac

Deputy CEO ceo@hub.brussels

Julien Bacq

Director Reseach & Development jbacq@hub.brussels

Philip Feytons

Director International Network pfeytons@hub.brussels

Françoise Lambotte

Director 1819, Partnerships & Networks flambotte@hub.brussels

Denis Nackers

Director Corporate Services dnackers@hub.brussels

Tania Van Loon

Director Sectoral and Thematic Support tvanloon@hub.brussels

Open position

Director Internationalisation Support