hub.brussels > About > Organisational structure

Organisational structure

Board of Directors

Evelyne Huytebroeck

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Lydia Desloover

Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mimi Crahaij

Board member

Sevan Holemans

Board member

Mourad Maïmouni

Board member

Noémie Roger

Board member

Philippe Van Muylder

Board member

Isha Lambrechts

Board member

Laura Squartini

lsquartini@hub.brussels

General Management

Isabelle Grippa

CEO ceo@hub.brussels

Annelore Isaac

Deputy Director ceo@hub.brussels

Catherine Jansen

Director Governance cjansen@hub.brussels

Arnaud Texier

Conseiller Stratégique à la direction générale atexier@hub.brussels

Executive Committee

Isabelle Grippa

CEO ceo@hub.brussels

Annelore Isaac

Deputy Director ceo@hub.brussels

Bénédicte Wilders

Director a.i. Research & Design bwilders@hub.brussels

Philip Feytons

Director International Network pfeytons@hub.brussels

Françoise Lambotte

Director 1819, Partnerships & Networks flambotte@hub.brussels

Denis Nackers

Director Corporate Services dnackers@hub.brussels

Isabelle Laverge

Director support for internationalization ilaverge@hub.brussels