hub.brussels > Complete list of Economic and Commercial Attachés

Our economic and commercial attachés are based around the world

  • They represent your contacts and intermediaries in foreign markets.
  • They can inform you about the specificities of different markets and refine your export project with you: regulations, competition, access conditions, permits, etc.
  • They provide personalised support in Brussels during Contact Days or in the field, during individual prospecting trips, economic missions, trade fairs and shows.
  • They can facilitate your access to the authorities and companies of a country thanks to their local client portfolio and their knowledge of local customs.

Africa

South Africa-Botswana-Mauritius-Lesotho-Madagascar-Malawi-Mozambique-Namibia-Swaziland-Zimbabwe-Zambia

Jean-Pierre Muller (WAL)

+27 11 463 03 78

CONSULATE GENERAL OF BELGIUM
Fairway Office Park
Sable House
52 Grosvenor Road
Bryanston 2021 (Johannesburg)

johannesbourg@awex-wallonia.com

Sébastien Hardy (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Tunisia - Algeria

+21 6 7 179 33 51

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Rue du 1er Juin 1955, 47
1082 Mutuelleville
Tunisie

shardy@hub.brussels

Jérome Roux (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Democratic Republic of Congo - Congo Brazzaville

+ 243 815 04 82 71

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Building du Cinquantenaire
Place du 27 Octobre

kinshasa@hub.brussels

Guillaume de Bassompierre (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Ivory Coast-Burkina Faso-Liberia-Sierra Leone-Benin-Guinée Bissau-Togo

+ 225 22 48 40 77

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Cocody ambassades
Rue du Bélier - rue A56
01 BP 1800 ABIDJAN 01

abidjan@awex-wallonia.com

Haguer Magdi (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Egypt-Djibouti-Eritrea-Ethiopia-Sudan-Chad

+20 22 792 38 57

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
20, Kamel El Shennawi Street
P.O. Box 37 Garden City
11511 Cairo

cairo@fitagency.com

Jude Acolatse (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Ghana

+233 50 034 9000

15 Pinegreen Avenue
Tantra Hill - GA West Municipal
Greater Accra
Ghana

accra@fitagency.com

Ivan Korsak (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Kenya - Burundi - Rwanda - Tanzania - Uganda

+254 20 405 20 90

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
NG-205 Ngor-Diarama
Dakar – Sénégal

nairobi@hub.brussels

Takis Kakayannis (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Morocco - Mauritania - Cabo Verde - Mali

+ 212 522 26 80 27

CONSULATE GENERAL OF BELGIUM
9 Rue Al Farabi
20070 CASABLANCA

casablanca@awex-wallonia.com

Ivan Korsak (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Senegal

+254 20 405 20 90

AMBASSADE DE BELGIQUE
NG-205 Ngor-Diarama
Dakar – Sénégal

dakar@hub.brussels

South and Central America

Martin Cardoen (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Argentina

+54 11 4313 9739

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Edificio Porteno Plaza II, Olga Cossettini 831, 4° Piso
C1107BVA - Ciudad de Buenos
Argentina

buenosaires@awex-wallonia.com

Stefano Missir di Lusignano (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Brazil (Rio de Janeiro)

+55 21 22 95 16 30

CONSULATE-GENERAL OF BELGIUM
Rua Lauro Müller, 116
Room 602, Botafogo
RJ 22290-160 Rio de Janeiro

riodejaneiro@hub.brussels

André Villers (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Brazil (Sao Paulo)

+55 11 3262 4556

CONSULATE-GENERAL OF BELGIUM
Paulista Corporate
Avenida Paulista, 1636 - sala 1110
01310-200 São Paulo, SP

saopaulo@awex-wallonia.com

Emmanuelle Dienga (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Chile - Bolivia

+ 56 2 223 23 623

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Carmencita 25 - Las Condes
Santiago de Chile

santiago@awex-wallonia.com

Marjorie Inghels (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Colombia - Ecuador

+57 1 328 70 70

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Calle 92 No 11 – 51 Of. 503
Bogota

bogota@awex-wallonia.com

Jean Serge Dias De Sousa (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Cuba

+53 7 204 46 88

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Calle 8 # 309
entre 3ra y 5ta ave
Miramar, Playa
CIUDAD DE LA HAVANA

havana@hub.brussels

Wim Van Cauteren (VL)

Economic and commercial Attaché | Mexico

+52 55 52 81 59 22

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
41, Avenida Alfredo Musset
Col. Polanco
MX - 11550 México City D.F.
México

mexico@fitagency.com

Pierre Annoye (WAL)

Economic and commercial Attaché | Panama

+507 302 3504

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Torre Optima, Av. Samuel Lewis con Calle 55 Este,
Piso 13, Ciudad de Panamá
Panama

panama@awex-wallonia.com

Pieter Embo (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Peru

+ 51 1 241 75 66

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Avenida Angamos Oeste, 380 Miraflores
18 Lima
Peru

lima@fitagency.com

Jimena Villar (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Uruguay - Paraguay

+598 2 628 07 28

1248, Dr Luis A. de Herrera, Ofic. 714
C.P. 11300 Montevideo - Uruguay

montevideo@hub.brussels

North America

Gilles Bredas (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Canada (Montreal)

+1 514 286 15 81

CONSULATE-GENERAL OF BELGIUM
1010 Sherbrooke Ouest, Bureau 2404
H3A 2R7 Montréal, QC

montreal@hub.brussels

Bart Schobben (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Canada (Vancouver)

+1 604 770 3505

CONSULATE OF BELGIUM
221 West Esplanade (Suite 412)
North Vancouver, BC, V7M3J3

vancouver@hub.brussels

Frank Murari (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Canada (Toronto)

+1 416 515 77 77

2 Bloor Street West, suite 2508 Box 86
Toronto ON M4W 3E2

toronto@awex-wallonia.com

Conny Van Wulpen (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | United States (Atlanta)

+1 404 659 96 11

CONSULATE-GENERAL OF BELGIUM
235, Peachtree Street, N.E.
Peachtree Center North Tower, suite 810
US - Atlanta, GA 30303

atlanta@fitagency.com

Piet Morisse (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | United States (Chicago)

+1 312 251 06 22

150 North Wacker Drive, Suite 2100
Chicago, Illinois 60606
United States of America

chicago@fitagency.com

Yves Dubus (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | United States (Houston)

+1 713 863 11 10

BELGIAN TRADE COMMISSION
5300 Memorial Drive, Suite 625
Houston, Texas 77007

houston@awex-wallonia.com

Kathlijn Fruithof (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | United States (New-York + Bahamas)

+1 713 863 11 10

One Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
885 Second Avenue, 41st floor
New York, NY 10017

newyork@hub.brussels

Eric Gabrys (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | United States (San Fransisco - Silicon Valley)

+ 1 415 291 01 30

155 Montgomery Street
Suite 409
SAN FRANCISCO CA 94104

sanfrancisco@hub.brussels

Laurent Pierart (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | United States (Washington)

+1 202 625 58 52

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
3330 Garfield street NW
Washington DC 20008

washington@awex-wallonia.com

Asia and the Pacific

Ebtisam Ahmed (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Saudi Arabia - Oman - Yemen

+966 11 480 17 60

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
P.O. BOX 94396
SA - Riyadh 11693
Arabie Saoudite

riyadh@fitagency.com

Wouter Vanhees (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Cambodia

+84 904 60 65 59

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Hanoi Towers, 9th Floor
49 Hai Ba Trung Street
Hoan Kiem District
HANOI

hanoi@fitagency.com

Katrien Leinders (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | China (Hong Kong - Macau)

+85 22 523 22 46

CONSULATE-GENERAL OF BELGIUM
St. John's Building 9/F
33, Garden Road, Central
CN - Hong Kong

hongkong@fitagency.com

Justine Colognesi (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | China ( Beijing - Mongolia)

+86 10 65 32 66 95

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
6, San Li Tun Lu
100 600 Beijing

awexbrubeijing@188.com

Mattias Debroyer (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Chine (Shanghai)

+86 21 64 37 52 24

CONSULATE-GENERAL OF BELGIUM
127 Wu Yi Road
200050 SHANGHAI

shanghai@hub.brussels

Marc De Vestele (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | South Korea

+82 2 749 50 61

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
737-10, Hannam 2-dong
Yongsan-gu, Seoul 04349

info@belgiumtrade.or.kr

Anja Heinen (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi)

+971 4 332 31 23

Al Masaood Tower 6th floor
Hamdan Street
P.O. BOX 3686
ABU DHABI - UAE

abudhabi@awex-wallonia.com

Anja Heinen (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | United Arab Emirates (Dubai)

+971 2 634 88 08

Belgian Trade Center
WTC 14th floor
P.O.Box 9500, Dubai, UAE

dubai@awex-wallonia.com

Jean-François Aernouts (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | India (Chennai)

+91 44 28 33 04 72

18, III floor, YAFA Tower
Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai 600 034

chennai@hub.brussels

Emmanuelle Timmermans (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | India (Mumbaï)

+91 22 26 52 10 25

CONSULATE-GENERAL OF BELGIUM
TCG Financial Centre,7th floor, C-53, G-
BlockBandra Kurla ComplexBandra (E)
400051 Mumbaï

mumbai@awex-wallonia.com

Hubert Goffinet (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | India (New Delhi - Bangladesh - Nepal)

+91 11 42 42 82 00

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
50-NShantipath, Chanakyapuri
P.B. 3 New Delhi 110021

newdelhi@awex-wallonia.com

Marc Devriendt (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Indonesia

+ 62 21 316 20 36


EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Deutsche Bank Building,
16th floor
Jalan Iman Bonjol, 80
Jakarta 10310
Indonesia

jakarta@fitagency.com

Nooshin Rahgozar (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Iran

+98 21 88 64 20 10


EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Unit 6 - 12th floor - Negar Tower (n° 2485)
Vali-E-Asr Ave. (after Vanak Square)
IR - Teheran

tehran@fitagency.com

Gino Nale (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Israel - Palestinian Territories

+ 972 3 613 81 62


EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Abba Hillel street, 12 A
Sasoon Hugi building, 15th floor
5250606 Ramat Gan

telaviv@hub.brussels

William Delsemme (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Japan

+81 3 35 56 24 31


EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
5-4Nibancho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0084
Japan

tokyo@hub.brussels

Leila Aliyeva (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Kazakhstan - Tajikistan - Kyrgyzstan

+ 7 727 267 64 13



Business Centre "Shartas
59A rue Amangeldy
3éme étage, bureau 3C
050012 ALMATY

almaty@awex-wallonia.com

Sam Servaes (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Kuwait - Bahrain - Qatar

+965 253 760 53


EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
PO Box 3280 Safat
13033 KUWAIT

kuwait@hub.brussels

Nada Abdul Rahim (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Lebanon - Jordan

+961 1 97 60 08


EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Immeuble Azarieh - block A
Rue Emir Béchir - 10ème étage
B.P. 11-9555
Riad El Solh 1107 2290 - Beyrouth

beirut@hub.brussels

Abid Husain (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Pakistan - Afghanistan

+ 92 51 265 40 26


EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
House 14 -Street 17,F-7/2
Islamabad

islamabad@awex-wallonia.com

Emilia Santamaria Abela (WAL)

Commercial assistant | Philippines - Asian Developement Bank

+63 2 843 69 82


EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Multinational Bancorporation Centre, 9th Floor
6805, Ayala Avenue – Salcedo Village
1227 Makati City
Metro Manila /PHILIPPINES

manille@awex-wallonia.com

Rudi Mertens (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Singapore

+ 65 6 251 00 79


EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
TradeOffice Brussels
51 Goldhill Plaza #21-11/12
308900 Singapore

singapore@hub.brussels

Michèle Decaux (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Taiwan

+886 2 27 1512 15

Taipei
Suite 601, Worldwide House
131 Min-Sheng East Road, Sec. 3

taipei@awex-wallonia.com

Peter Christiaen (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Thaïland - Myanmar

+66 2 108 18 15


EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
16/F Sathorn Square
98 North Sathorn Road
Silom Sub-District, Bangrak District
Bangkok 10500

bangkok@fitagency.com

Tran Thi Hien (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Vietnam

+84 4 39 34 61 82

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Somerset Grand Hanoi
Offices Building, 9th Floor
49 Hai Ba Trung Street
Hoan Kiem District
HANOI

hanoi@hub.brussels

Vincent Swinnen (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Australia – New-Zealand

+ 61 2 93 89 33 81


Suite 601, Level 6
282 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction NSW 2022
Sydney

sydney@awex-wallonia.com

Europe

Nikola Winzler (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Germany (Berlin)

+ 49 30 20 65 86 406


EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Jaegerstrasse 52-53
D-10117 Berlin

berlin@hub.brussels

Bart Vandeputte (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Germany (Köln)

+49 2 21/30 20 44 78/-79

Rundschauhaus/4. O.G.
Stolkgasse 25 – 45
50667 Köln

koeln@hub.brussels

Frank Compernolle (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Germany (Hamburg)

+49 40 532 42 02

BELGIAN CONSULATE
Langenhorner Markt 9, 4e étage
22415 Hamburg

hambourg@awex-wallonia.com

Quentin Derzelle (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Germany (München)

+ 49 89 389 89 20
Maximiliansplatz 12a
D-80333 München

munich@awex-wallonia.com

Dirk Smolders (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Germany (Stuttgart)

+49 711 223 88 06

BELGIAN CONSULATE
Kienestrasse 33
D-70174 Stuttgart

stuttgart@fitagency.com

Philippe Walkiers (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Austria - International Organisation in Vienna

+ 43 1 504 72 14

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
6 Wohllebengasse
1040 WIEN

vienne@awex-wallonia.com

Anne Defourny (WAL)

Economic and commercial Attaché | Bulgaria - Macedonia

+ 359 2 979 74 35/36/60/6

Frederik Zholio Kyuri 19
Bat 1, et.12, app 22
1113 SOFIA

sofia@awex-wallonia.com

Antonio Garcia (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Croatia

+385 1 457 74 44

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Pantovcak 125 b1
10000 ZAGREB

zagreb@hub.brussels

Kris Castelein (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Denmark- Greenland - Faröer Islands

+45 33 13 04 88

BELGISCHE AMBASSADE
Gothersgade 103, II
DK - 1123 København
Denmark

copenhagen@flanderstrade.com

Ariane Léonard (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Spain (Madrid)

+34 91 435 13 24

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Paseo de la Castellana, 18 6º
E-28046 Madrid

madrid@hub.brussels

Carmen Coca (BRU)

Commercial secretary | Spain (Barcelona)

+33 6 11 63 90 91

BELGIAN CONSULATE
Pau Clarís 110, 1a
E-08009 Barcelona

barcelona@hub.brussels

Hanna Tuohino (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Finland

+358 9 62 62 33

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
World Trade Center
P.O. Box 800 (Aleksanterinkatu 17)
00100 Helsinki - Finland

helsinki@flanderstrade.com

François de Vrije (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | France (Paris - Monaco - French overseas territories)

+33 1 44 09 94 15

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
9 Rue de Tilsitt
F-75017 Paris

paris@hub.brussels

Marie Vanaerde (BRU)

Commercial secretary | France (Lille)

+33 3 28 36 85 10



Bureau de Lille de la Représentation Economique et Commerciale de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale en France
6, rue Jean Roisin
F-59800 Lille

lille@hub.brussels

Patrice Le Grelle (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | France (Lyon)

+33 6 11 63 90 91

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
55, rue Président Edouard Herriot
69002 Lyon

lyon@awex-wallonia.com

Geneviève Wlazel (WAL)

Commercial secretary | Greece, Cyprus, Kosovo and Albania

+30 2 10 361 01 20

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Odos Sékéri 3
10671 ATHENES

athenes@awex-wallonia.com

Edit Ránky (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Hungary

+36 1 266 86 21

E.C.E. City Center
Bajcsy-Zsilinsky út 12 - (608)
H-1051 Budapest

budapest@awex-wallonia.com

Jacques Vanhoucke (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Ireland

+ 353 1 631 52 87

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
1, Elgin Road
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Ireland

dublin@fitagency.com

Francisca Boucher (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Italy (Milan - Malta - San Marino)

+39 02 657 14 07
EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Via Vincenzo Monti, 15
I-20123 MILANO

milan@hub.brussels

Sophie Massagé (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Italy (Roma - the Vatican)

+39 06 360 006 99

Academia Belgica
Via Omero, 8
I-00197 Roma

rome@fitagency.com

Jean-Philippe Schklar (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Latvia-Estonia-Lithuania

+371 6 703 93 21

Alberta iela 13 (5th floor)
1010 Riga – Latvia

riga@awex-wallonia.com

Jiska Van De Koevering (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Norway - Iceland

+47 22 12 83 00

Munkedamsveien 53D
N - 0250 Oslo

oslo@flanderstrade.com

Patrick Pauwels (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Netherlands

+ 31 70 345 25 94

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Johan van Oldenbarneveltlaan 11
2585 NE DEN HAAG

thehague@hub.brussels

Nicolas Nève (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Poland

+48 22 850 00 85

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
ul. Senatorska 34,
PL-00-095 Warszawa

warsaw@hub.brussels

Maria Da Luz De Sousa (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Portugal

+351 21 353 98 10

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Rua Castilho 75-4 DT 1250-068
P - Lisboa

lisbonne@awex-wallonia.com

Anne Defourny (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Romania - Moldova

+40 21 314 05 77

Str Stirbei Voda 26-28, 3rd floor
010113 Bucarest 1

bucarest@awex-wallonia.com

Mounif Kilani (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | United Kingdom (Great-Britain)

+44 207 235 89 49

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
17 Grosvenor Crescent
GB-SW1X 7EE LONDON

london@hub.brussels

Gérard Seghers (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Russian Federation (Moscow)

+7 495 697 82 73

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
ul. Malaya Moltchanovka 7
121069 Moscow

moscou@awex-wallonia.com

Andrey Emeliyanov (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Russian Federation (Nizhny Novgorod)

+7 831 278 69 36

412, 4 Kostina Street
Nizhny Novgorod 603000

nizhnynovgorod@fitagency.com

Dmitry Gousakov (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Russian Federation (Sint-Petersburg)

+7 812 347 79 19

BELGIAN CONSULATE
Saperny Pereulok 11
191014 Saint-Pétersbourg

saintpetersburg@fitagency.com

Marijana Milosevic (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Serbia - Montenegro

+ 381 11 308 55 70

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Koce Kapetana 30, I floor, app 2
11000 Belgrade
Serbia

belgrade@hub.brussels

Emilia Suchalova (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Slovakia

+43 1 504 72 14

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
6 Wohllebengasse
1040 WIEN

vienne@awex-wallonia.com

Barbara Čeč (VL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Slovenia - Bosnia-Herzegovina

+3861 426 75 94

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Trg Republike 3 / VIII
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

ljubljana@fitagency.com

Elvira Solowianiuk (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | Sweden

+ 46 8 24 09 10

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
Visiting address : Kungsbroplan 2
Mail address : Box 1040
SE 101 38 Stockholm

stockholm@hub.brussels

Philippe Delcourt (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Switzerland

+41 22 788 48 60

Rue François Bonivard 10
1201 Genève

geneve@awex-wallonia.com

Eric Schmitz (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Czech Republic

+ 420 224 934 570/571

Myslikova 31
CZ-11000 Praha 1

prague@awex-wallonia.com

Müge Kaçar (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché (ad interim) | Turkey

+90 212 249 27 99/28/26

Gümüssuyu Inönü Caddesi N° 41
Bosfor Apt. 33 Daire 7
34 437 Beyoglu
ISTANBUL

istanbul@hub.brussels

Tatiana Korotitch (WAL)

Economic and commercial attaché | Ukrainia

+380 44 239 18 46

EMBASSY OF BELGIUM
4, Leontovicha Street
01030 KIEV

kiev@awex-wallonia.com

Olivier Costa (BRU)

Economic and commercial attaché | European Institutions and International Organisations - Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg

+32 2 233 03 56

Rue de la loi 61/63
1040 Brussels
Belgium

brussels@hub.brussels